All WWE Champions from RAW and SmackDown: Current WWE Title holder ahead of Fastlane 2021

WWE RAW and SmackDown Champions: WWE superstars take a lot of courage inside the ring to become champion. And it takes even more effort to defend it every week. However, after the WWE’s PPV Royal Rumble 2021  we witnessed some champions change hands. So, Here brings you the current WWE champions from both WWE Raw and WWE Smackdown ahead of Fastlane 2021.

Here is the full list:

WWE RAW current title-holders:

– WWE Championship: Bobby Lashley after defeating The Miz last week on RAW.

– Women’s Championship: Asuka after defeating Sasha Banks last year on SummerSlam 2020.

– United States Championship: Riddle after winning the US title from Bobby Lashley

– Tag Team Championship: The New Day( Kofi Kingston and Xavier Woods) after defeating Hurt Business last week on RAW

WWE SMACKDOWN current title-holders:

– Universal Championship: Roman Reigns — won after defeating Bray Wyatt, and Braun Strowman at Payback 2020.

– Women’s Championship: Sasha Banks after defeating Bayley at Hell in A Cell 2020.

– Intercontinental Champion: Big E after defeating Sami Zayn in Smackdown episode before New Year.

– Tag Team Champion: Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode( The Dirty Dawgs) after defeating Street Profits on SmackDown

– Women’s Tag Team Champion: Nia Jax & Shyana Baszler after defeating Sasha Banks & Bayley for the Women’s Tag Team Championships at WWE Payback 2020.

– WWE 24/7 Champion: Bad Bunny after defeating R-Truth on Raw


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here