Home Cricket




Calender year 2022 would be important for all the teams of ICC as it will feature very important series. We have put list of upcoming cricket series or tournament in the year 2022 with detailed description and information.

In some countries like India and South Asian countries, cricket is like religion and it is followed by more than one billion cricket fans. For ensuring fair tour for all teams, ICC has released FTP (Future Tour Program).

It provide framework to respective board to prepare their plans in advance with other nations on the basis of pre-determined series tour Itinerary. Below list provides full timetable schedule for each country

Check out Team India’s schedule for 2022

December- January

The continuation of Test series India vs South Africa

  • 2nd Test: January 3-7 at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
  • 3rd Test: January 11-15 at Newlands, Cape Town
  • 1st ODI: January 19 at Boland Park, Paarl
  • 2nd ODI: January 21 at Boland Park, Paarl
  • 3rd ODI: January 23 at Newlands, Cape Town


West indies tour of India

  • 1st ODI: February 6 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  • 2nd ODI: February 9 at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 3rd ODI: February 12 at Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 1st T20I: February 15 at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
  • 2nd T20I: February 18 at ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • 3rd T20I: February 20 at Greenfield Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

February- March

Sri Lanka tour of India

  • 1st Test: February 25-March 1 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 2nd Test: March 5-9 at PCA Stadium, Mohali
  • 1st T20I: March 13 at PCA Stadium, Mohali
  • 2nd T20I: March 15 at HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
  • 3rd T20I: March 18 at Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow




South Africa tour of India

  • 1st T20I: June 9 at MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
  • 2nd T20I: June 12 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
  • 3rd T20I: June 14 at VCA Stadium, Nagpur
  • 4th T20I: Jun 15 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
  • 5th T20I: Jun 19 at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi


South Africa Tour of India

  • 5th Test: July 1-5 at Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • 1st T20I: July 7 at The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
  • 2nd T20I: July 9 at Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • 3rd T20I: July 10 at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 1st ODI: July 12 at The Kia Oval, London
  • 2nd ODI: July 14 at Lord’s Cricket Ground, London
  • 3rd ODI: July 17 at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester


T20 Asia World Cup in Sri Lanka

September- November

Australia tour of India

Dates are yet to be confirmed.

October 16- November 13

T20 World Cup in Australia


India tour of Bangladesh

Two Tests and three ODIs.


Sri Lanka tour of India

Five ODIs