CSK full squad 2021, Captain, Vice Captain, Dream11 Prediction, Jersey & Logo, schedule matches, home ground and more

CSK full squad, Captain, Vice Captain, Dream11 Prediction, Jersey & Logo, schedule matches, home ground and more.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK):

The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) are a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Which plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Home ground being M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

CSK Squad for 2021:

Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suresh Raina (vc), Ambati Rayudu, N. Jagadeesan (wk), Robin Uthappa, MS Dhoni (c/wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Dwayne Bravo, Karn Sharma, R. Sai Kishore, Mitchell Santner, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Josh Hazlewood, KM Asif, Moeen Ali, K Gowtham, Cheteshwar Pujara, M Harisankar Reddy, K. Bhagath Varma, C Hari Nishanth

CSK retained players:

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, N Jagadeesan, Faf Du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sam Curran, Ravi Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner, Josh Hazlewood, Shardul Thakur, Karn Sharma, KM Asif, Imran Tahir, R. Sai Kishore, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi.

New additions of 2021:

Moeen Ali, Krishnappa Gowtham, Harisankar Reddy, Bhagvath Varma and Cheteshwar Pujara

CSK Jersey:

CSK have the logo of sponsors SNJ 10000 packaged drinking water and British Empire glasses surrogate product brands of SNJ Distilleries Private Limited. According to the deal, the jerseys will carry the logo of SNJ 10000 on the leading arm while British Empire logos will be on the back of the helmets.

In the latest news

Moeen has always stuck to his beliefs and has played without any alcohol brand’s logo be it for his national team England or any other franchise team he represented around the world. Three-time Indian Premier League champions Chennai Super Kings have accepted all-rounder Moeen Ali’s request to remove the alcohol brand’s logo from his jersey for the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League.

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2021

Scheduled Matches:

1. 10-APR-21, 07:30 PM, MUMBAI – Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals

2. 16-APR-21, 07:30 PM, MUMBAI – Punjab Kings Vs Chennai Super Kings

3. 19-APR-21, 07:30 PM, MUMBAI – Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals

4. 21-APR-21, 07:30 PM, MUMBAI – Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings

5. 25-APR-21, 03:30 PM, MUMBAI – Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

6. 28-APR-21, 07:30 PM, DELHI – Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

7. 1-MAY-21, 07:30 PM, DELHI – Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings

8. 5-MAY-21, 07:30 PM, DELHI – Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings

9. 7-MAY-21, 07:30 PM, DELHI – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings

10. 9-MAY-21, 03:30 PM, BANGALORE – Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings

11. 12-MAY-21, 07:30 PM, BANGALORE – Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

12. 16-MAY-21, 07:30 PM, BANGALORE – Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians

13. 21-MAY-21, 07:30 PM, KOLKATA – Delhi Capitals Vs Chennai Super Kings.

14. 23-MAY-21, 07:30 PM, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata

CSK Predictions:

Being the 3 times IPL champions, we can expect nothing lesser than a good season by CSK.

Also, under the leadership of MS Dhoni and Vice-captain Suresh Raina, CSK are all set for the 2021 season to be crowned champions once again.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here