ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule, Qualified Teams, Date, Venues, Host Cities, Points Table| All You Need To Know

ICC T20 World Cup 2022: The details for the next year’s T20 World Cup have been announced. Check these out!

Qualified Teams

Teams earning automatic qualification into Super 12s: Australia, New Zealand, England, India, Pakistan, South Africa, Afghanistan, Bangladesh.

Also Read: ICC T20 World Cup Squad of The Tournament 2021| Check Out the Names

Teams qualified for Round 1: Sri Lanka, West Indies, Scotland, Namibia, TBC, TBC, TBC and TBC.

TBC – To Be Confirmed.


October 16 to November 13, 2022.


Current champions Australia will host this World Cup for the first time. The cities finalized are – Adelaide, Brisbane, Geelong, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney.


The Schedule will be announced in the month of January next year.

Do keep on checking our website https://diggingsports.com for latest updates on this tournament!