Mumbai Indians to Trinbago Knight Riders most trophies winning franchises, check out full list

In Cricket tournaments the teams compete to win the trophies, they play their best game in the whole season and in the final the victory is all that they need.

Here are the teams which are the most successful teams with maximum trophies in different leagues.

IPL ( Indian Premier League) – Mumbai Indians (5 Titles)

13 seasons of IPL has been conducted so far which is the biggest league of cricket in the world which started in 2008, and players of every country want to be the part of this league. Mumbai Indians tops the table with maximum trophies, the franchise has won 5 titles. After MI, CSK is the second most successful franchise with 3 titles.

PSL ( Pakistan Super League) – Islamabad United (2 Titles)

PSL is the T – 20 league which is played in Pakistan every year which started in 2016 and from 2021 PSL will have an exclusive window in the ICC Future Tours Programme. Islamabad United are the most successful franchise in the history of PSL as they are 2 times winners.

BBL ( Big Bash League) – Sydney Sixers & Perth Scorchers (3 Titles)

BBL is the T-20 League which is played in Australia every year which was started in 2011 and is the second most successful league after IPL. There are 2 franchises which are most successful franchises of the league they are Perth Scorchers and Sydney Sixers both have won the title 3 times.

CPL ( Caribbean Premier League) – Trinbago Knight Riders (4 Titles)

The Caribbean Premier League is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. It was founded by Cricket West Indies in 2013 to replaced the Caribbean Twenty20 as the premier Twenty20 competition in the Caribbean.
The most successful franchise of the league is Trinbago Knight Riders which has won the tournament 4 times.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here